Hudson Martin Witten DeMaria & Knudtson PC
Home of Hudson Martin Witten DeMaria & Knudtson Firm Services of Hudson Martin Witten DeMaria & Knudtson Team of Hudson Martin Witten DeMaria & Knudtson News Wine Law Decanted Pro Bono Activities Contact Hudson Martin Witten DeMaria & Knudtson

Jeannette Witten

Jeannette K. Witten
Managing Partner

jwitten@hudsonmartin.com

Biography

Kristin DeMaria

Kristin DeMaria
Equity Partner

kdemaria@hudsonmartin.com

Biography

Aerin Murphy

Aerin Murphy
Associate Attorney

amurphy@hudsonmartin.com

Biography

Sarah Steinpfad

Sarah Steinpfad
Associate Attorney

ssteinpfad@hudsonmartin.com

Biography

Will Willford

Will Willford
Law Clerk

wwillford@hudsonmartin.com

Biography

Peter J. Coniglio

Peter J. Coniglio
Of Counsel

pconiglio@hudsonmartin.com

Biography

Terry Mallery

Terry Mallery
Retired

tmallery@hudsonmartin.com

Biography

In Loving Memory:
Michael Albov

Michael A. Albov
Partner

(1949-2015)

Biography

Gerald B. Dalton

Gerald B. Dalton
Partner

(1932-2015)

Biography

Home        |        Our Mission        |        History        |        Contact
© Copyright 2015 Hudson Martin Ferrante Street Witten & DeMaria PC. All rights reserved. Disclaimer